New Blog URL – please update your subscriptions.

I finally made the switch. I’ve been struggling with Blogger and Flickr and Google+ and Pinterest and Google Reader and Webshots and Facebook for a month and a half now. I’m done. I’m giving up. I’m moving to WordPress and hopefully staying there. If not, I’m going to a good, old-fashioned, paper-and-ink newsletter.
I’m also on the way to Samoa, so I’ve got some autoposts set for the next few weeks, and as I get internet, I’ll update you on adventures in Hawaii, American Samoa and Samoa. :)
Bear with me over the next month as I update all the posts with working photo links, proper tags, figure out the new layout, and all that other internet hoopla.
You are reading this post on Have Kitchen, Will Feed at http://havekitchenwillfeed.blogspot.com. Excerpts, photos and links may be used with prior written authorization, provided that full and clear credit is given to the author and/or owner of Have Kitchen, Will Feed. All rights reserved by Taryn Clark.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

